Annual Membership Concert

Saturday, Feb 3, 2001

Every year, members of the FMSH contribute their varied and impressive talents to a very special members-only concert. This year's group of star performers were:

Anita Birk
Jon Brooks
Ron DiGennaro
Jane Ross
Linda Sussman
The Tone
Nick Vermitsky
Toby Walker

All of them were spot-on in their performances, they were well appreciated by the large audience, and they showed that they were worthy of bigger stages and even larger audiences.

If you weren't here, you missed a great night.