Annual Membership Concert

Saturday, Apr 1, 2000

Every year, members of the FMSH contribute their varied and impressive talents to a very special members-only concert. This year's group of star performers were:

Tim Atwell, Tom Griffith, Bill Lauter, Scott McDonald, Sonny Meadows, James O'Malley, Princess Peapod, Martha Trachtenberg and Judith Zweiman.

All of them were spot-on in their performances, they were well appreciated by our guests, and they showed that they were worthy of bigger stages and larger audiences.

If you weren't here, you missed a great night.