Annual Membership Concert

Saturday, Feb 7, 1998

Every year, members of the FMSH contribute their varied and impressive talents to a very special members-only concert. This year's group of star performers were:

Eva Ceskava, Scott MacDonald, Ira Perlman, Martha Trachtenberg & Tom Griffith, Turtlehead, Eve Willow, and Windjammer.

If you weren't here, you missed a great night.