Contact Us

Officers

  • President – Michael Kornfeld – president@fmsh.org
  • Co-Vice Presidents – Lee Ann Rush & Karen Finkenberg – vice-president@fmsh.org
  • Secretary – Lee Ann Rush
  • Treasurer – Keith Simmons – treasurer@fmsh.org
  • Immediate Past President – Ira Perlman

Activities and Presentations

  • Hardluck Cafe – Karen Finkenberg and Lee Ann Rush – hardluck@fmsh.org
  • Artist Liaison (booking) – Karen Finkenberg – bookings@fmsh.org
  • Folk Jams – Lee Ann Rush and Gary Schoenberger – liconcertnotes@optonline.net
  • Summer Festival Information – Summer-Festival-Info@fmsh.org
  • Sound Crew – Volunteer to help with sound

To be added to our e-mail list– Fill out the subscription form on the left sidebar of this website or just send an email request with your info to info@fmsh.org.

General Information

Email: info@fmsh.org, or phone 631-425-2925, or write to:

Folk Music Society of Huntington
PO Box 290
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Webmaster – webmaster@fmsh.org